Så jävla tråkig jag är

Väntar på att saker ska bli instalerade på datorn. Tråkar ut mig själv här...


My eye color:    Green
My hair color:    Brown
Height:    193cm        
Right-handed or left-handed:    Right
My best physical feature:    My eyes        
Number of tattoos:    3 so far
My weight:    90kg
Do you have long legs:    36 inch
Favorite car:    Merceders SLR McLaren
My perfect pizza:    kebab, pineapple, ham, french fries and tomato+garlic sauce
Favorite candy bar:    SportLunch        
Favorite cartoon as a child:    Donald Duck
Favorite sport:    Volleyball        
Favorite color:    Blue
Favorite celebrity:    The King of Sweden        
Favorite food dish:    Sushi/Tacos
Favorite clothing brand:    Energie        
Favorite scent:    Gant
My favorite music genre:    Whatever        
My favorite singer:    Otis Reeding
My favorite movie:    City of Angels        
My favorite season:    Spring
Favorite drink:    Jaeger+Red Bull        
Favorite ice cream flavor:    Caramel
Your favorite book:    The Alchemist by P.Coelho        
Favorite day of the week:    Saturday
Favorite item that you currently own:    My Sony Walkman    
Favorite author:    P.Coelho
Shoes you wore today:    Denim Pumas        
Do you shower daily:    Yep
In the past month have you drunk alcohol:    Yes        
In the past month have you smoked:    Nope
In the past month have you been on drugs:    No        
In the past month have you gone on a date:    No
In the past month have I been on stage:    
Pepsi or Coke:    Coke
McDonalds or Burger King:    BK        
Single or Group Dates:    I HATE group dates so single
Lipton Ice Tea or Nestea:    Lipton        
Chocolate or Vanilla:    Chocolate
Cappuccino or Coffee:    Coffee        
Silver or Gold:    Silver
Would you rather be rich or famous:    Rich        
Heads or tails:    Tails
Kisses or hugs:    Kisses        
Sweet or sour:    Sour
Do you smoke:    No way        
Do you swear:    Hell yeah
Do you whine:    Hope not        
Do you bite your nails:    Thats disgusting
Do you procrastinate:    Do i what?        
Are you addicted to caffeine:    On a monday morning maybe
My weakness:    Im bad at lying        
My fears:    Heights, snakes, old peoples hands
Ever been called a tease:    Yes        
Do you like yourself:    Sometimes
When I'm sad or down, I...    Close myself to my suroundings        
Define yourself in 3 words...    Good hearted guy
Are you a very emotional person:    Sometimes        
Do you sing:    I rather not
Do you play a musical instrument:    I used to play many but thats a couple of years ago        
Do you know how to swim:    haha ofc
Do you cook:    Yes        
Do you play any sports:    Volleyball
 Goal you would like to achieve this year:    A drivers license        
Do you want to go to college:    Maybe
Do you want to get married:    Yes, with the right one ofcourse        
What you want to be when you grow up:    A better person
Ideal girfriend/boyfriend:    Haven�t met her yet        
If you could change one thing, it would be...    an anwer here maybe
My heritage:    hahaha        
Thoughts first waking up:    Oh fuck
My bedtime:    02:00        
Do you get motion sickness:    Nope
Have you been in love:    Yes        
Do you get along with your parents:    Yes
Do you like thunderstorms:    they are romantic        
When you were little, you used to...    Injure myself everyday
Ever been beaten up:    Got cousins yes =p        
Ever shoplifted:    Yes
How you want to die:    I dont        
My parents are...    my mom and my dad
Do you have children:    Nope        
Do you believe in love at first sight:    no, only strong attraction
Do you have pets:    Dust-rats??        
Dream vacation:    Whit my dreamgirl whereever she wants to go
One time I got drunk and...    I can write some books on that topic        
What can't you live without:    Thoughts
Have you ever fired a gun:    yes        
Do you like answering these questions:    No, im just bored
Who was the last person that called you:    My brother    
Are you a good driver:    Hehe
I am addicted to...    Chokolate        
Do you have a crush on anyone:    nope
What is your phone's current ringtone:    HIM - Dot fear the reaper        
Are you ticklish:    Yep
The longest you've gone without sleeping:    4 days        
What would you do with a million dollars:    What wouldnt i do?
Do you believe in God:    No        
Have you ever moved:    about 21 times yes

Har du verkligen läst allt detta så är du ännu tråkigare än mig =p

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0